Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa Exam Result 2023 | Updated:

Chaudhary Devi Lal University is one of the prestigious universities of the country named after the former Deputy Prime Minister of India. Located at Sirsa the university is spreading across 348 acres of land on the Barnala Road. At present the university has 16 academic departments which offer 40 specialized and career oriented courses to the students on regular as well as with distance learning mode. University is well equipped with all the necessary modern facilities like library, gymnasium, medical center, laboratories, and separate hostels for boys and girls.

The university offers various academics programs in various disciplines such as Technology, management, law, mass communication, humanities, social sciences and education. To cater the needs of students who could not afford the regular studies, the university offers them various distance learning programs as well as job-oriented courses. Some of the courses that aspirants can do through distance learning are BBA, BCA, PGDBM, MCA, B.A (Mass Communication), PGDCA, etc. Aspirants can directly download the application form from the official website of the university and check out all the necessary details regarding courses, re-admission, syllabus, results etc.

Students can also visit online education portal of and check out the details regarding important notification dates, entrance examination, admission forms, or other valuable information as well.

Chaudhary Devi Lal University

    About Chaudhary Devi Lal University

  Full Name Chaudhary Devi Lal University (CDLU)
  Affiliations UGC
  Contact No 0166 623 9819
  Founded 2 April 2003
  Address Sirsa, Haryana
  City Sirsa
  State Haryana
  Country India
List of courses offered by Chaudhary Devi Lal University
  Courses    Duration
B.Ed.1 Years
B.P.Ed.3 Years
M.A. (Economics)2 Years
M.A. (Education)2 Years
M.A. (English)2 Years
M.P.Ed.2 Years
M.Phil. (Economics)2 Years
M.Phil. (Education)1 Years
M.Phil. (English)2 Years
M.Phil. (Mathematics)2 Years
M.Phil. (Physical Education)2 Years
M.Phil. (Public Administration)18 Months
Ph.D. (Economics)3 Years
Ph.D. (Education)3 Years
Ph.D. (English)3 Years
Ph.D. (Physical Education)3 Years
Ph.D. (Public Administration)3 Years
L.L.B.3 Years
L.L.M.2 Years
Ph.D. (Computer Science and Engineering)3 Years
Ph.D. (Environmental Engineering)3 Years
M.Phil. (Biotechnology)1 Years
M.Phil. (Chemistry)1 Years
M.Phil. (Environmental Sciences)2 Years
M.Phil. (Environmental Sciences)2 Years
M.Phil. (Physics)2 Years
M.Sc. (Biotechnology)2 Years
M.Sc. (Chemistry)2 Years
M.Sc. (Environmental Science)2 Years
M.Sc. (Food Science and Technology)2 Years
M.Sc. (Mathematics)2 Years
M.Sc. (Physics)2 Years
Ph.D.2 Years
Ph.D. (Biotechnology)3 Years
Ph.D. (Chemistry)3 Years
Ph.D. (Mathematics)3 Years
Information Technology
M.C.A.3 Years
M.Tech. (Computer Science and Engineering)2 Years
B.B.A. + M.B.A.5 Years
M.B.A.2 Years
M.B.A. (Business Economics)2 Years
Ph.D. (Business Administration)3 Years
Mass Communications
M.A. (Mass Communication & Journalism)2 Years
PGDJMC - Post Graduate Diploma in Journalism and Mass Communication1 Years
M.Com.2 Years
M.Phil. (Commerce)1 Years
Ph.D. (Commerce)3 Years
List of colleges affiliated with Chaudhary Devi Lal University
  S. No.    College Name
1Govt. College, Mandi Dabwali, Distt. Sirsa
2Government National College, Sirsa
3Ch. Mani Ram Joharar, Govt. College, Ellenabad, Distt. Sirsa
4Government College for Girls, Bhodia Khera, Distt. Fatehaba
5K.T. Government College, Ratia, Distt. Fatehabad
6Govt. College for Women, Ratia, Distt. Fatehaba
7I.G. Government College, Tohana, Distt. Fatehaba
8Government College, Bhattu Kalan, Distt. Fatehaba
9C.M.K. National Girls Colleee. Sirs
10M.P. College for Women; MandiDabwali, Distt. Sirsa
11Sri Guru Hari Singh College, SriJiwan Nagar, Distt. Sirsa
12M.M. College, Fatehabad
13Shah Satnam Ji Boy's College, Shahpur Begu. Sirsa
14Shah Satnam Ji Girl's College, Sirsa
15Janta Girls College, Ellenabad, Distt. Sirs
16Mata Harki Devi College for Women, Odhan, Distt. Sirs
17Jan Nayak Ch. Devi Lal Memorial College, Barnala Road, Sirsa
18Lala Hans Raj Phutela College of Law (Evening), Distt. Sirsa
19Shri Durga Mahila Mahavidyala, Tohana, Distt Fatehabad
20Sh. Sanatam Dharam Sanskrit Maha Vidyalaya, Sirsa (Associated Institute
21B.S.K. College of Education for Women, Mandi Dabwali. Distt. Sirsa
22Jan Nayak Ch. Devi Lal College of Education, Barnala Road, Sirsa
23Shaheed Bhagat Singh College of Education,Odhan Road. Kalanwali. Distt.
24Rashoba College of Education, Post Box No. 27, 9th KM Stone, Hisar Road, Distt
25Ch. R.R. Memorial College of Education, Mameran Road, Ellenabad, Distt. Sirsa
26Triveni College of Education for Women, Hisar Road, Sirsa
27J.G. College of Eduiation, Hisar Road, C/o Bharat Sainik School. Sirsa
28Mata Hark Women, V Devi College of Education for ll-Odhan, Distt. Sirsa
29 Sir Chhotu Ram Jat College of Education, Ellanabad, pistt. Sirsa
30Shah Satnam Ji College of Education, Shah Satnam Ji Dham, Dera Sacha Sauda
31Hakeem Harbans Singh New Era College of Education, Sant Nagar, Rania, Distt
32Haryana College of Education, Dhani Bachan Singh, Ellenabad, DiStt. Sirs
33National College of Education, SES Parisar, B-Block, Near Durga Mandir
34APEX Coll€ge of Education, Ellenabad, Distt. Sirsa
35C.R.D.A.V. Girls College of Education, lst Mile Stone, Dabwali Road. Ellenaba
366M.M. College of Education, Sirsa Road, Fatehaba
37Defence College of Educaton. Tohana, Distt. Fatehabad
388Surya College of Education, Vill. Baliala, Teh.Tohana. Distt.Fatehaba
39Guru Dronacharya College of Education, Bhunq Distt. Fatehaba
40Apex College of Eduication, VPO-Bidhai Khera Teh. Tohana. Distt. Fatehabad
41Gramin College of Education, VPO Jamalpur Sheikhan, Tohana, Distt
42Aakash College of Education, Vill. Chanderkalan, Teh. Tohana, Distt.
43Tirupati College of Education, Sardulgarh Road. Ratia- Distt. Fatehabad
44Daffodils Colleges of Education, Matana Road, Opposite-Police Line, Fatbhabad
45Shaheed Baba Deep Singh College of Education, Vill. Aharwan, Teh. Ratia
46MUH Jain College of Education, Bhuna Road, Vill. Chander
47Crescent College of Education, Vill Bhodia Khera, Distt. Fatehaba