Dr. Panjabrao Deshmukh Krishi Vidyapeeth Result 2023 | Updated:

Dr. Panjabrao Deshmukh Krishi Vidyapeeth is situated at Akola, Maharashtra. It was established on 20th October 1969. This agricultural university was named after the illustrious son of Vidarbha Dr. Panjabrao (alias Bhausaheb) Deshmukh, who was the Minister for Agriculture, Govt. of India. Since its inception the university is entrusted with the responsibility of agricultural education, research and extension education along with breeding and foundation seed program. The university has its central campus at Akola while another major campus is at Nagpur. A new campus has also been established at Garchiroli.

The instructional program at main campus at Akola spread over 5 colleges namely College of Agriculture, College of Agricultural Engineering & Technology, College of Forestry, College of Horticulture and Post Graduate Institute. The courses offered from the main campus include B.Sc (Agri), B.S.C (Forestry) and B.Tech. (Agri. Engg.), two Master’s Degree Programmes which are M.Sc. (Agri.) and M.Tech. (Agri. Engg.) and doctoral degree programmes in the faculties of Agriculture and Engineering are offered. For more details aspirants can visit

The university has a total of 3425 hectares of cultivated land under its possession for conducting various research and seed multiplication programmes. The sub-campus of the university is at Nagpur with constituent college, college of Agriculture which offers B.Sc (Agri.) and M.S.c (Agri.) degree programs. For more information students can also visit that offers complete information regarding courses, online downloading of application forms, result, downloading of admit card etc.

Dr.Panjabrao Deshmukh Krishi Vidyapeeth Result at

Dr.Panjabrao Deshmukh Krishi Vidyapeeth (PDKV), located in Akola in the Vidharba district of the Indian state of Maharashtra, makes available the exam results of its affiliated courses on its official website, Students appearing for the PDKV exams can access their examination results on its official portal.

Once the PDKV examiners declare the exam results, you should go to the home page of its official web link. Next, you have to search for the relevant result link and tap on it. That done, the system exhibits a new page; proceed by selecting the relevant course for your PDKV exam results to appear on the screen. Now, download a copy of your PDKV exam results and maintain a print copy of the same. Additionally, if you find any errors in your PDKV exam results, contact the concerned authorities for clarifications or corrections. Moreover, you have the option of applying for revaluation of your PDKV exam results for reference purposes.

Important Links

Dr. Panjabrao Deshmukh Krishi Vidyapeeth Akola Result
Dr. Panjabrao Deshmukh Krishi Vidyapeeth Akola - Official Site
Dr. Panjabrao Deshmukh Krishi Vidyapeeth
    Details of Dr. Panjabrao Deshmukh Krishi Vidyapeeth
  Full Name Dr. Panjabrao Deshmukh Krishi Vidyapeeth
  Affiliations UGC
  Contact No +91-724-2258372
  Founded 1969
  Address P.O. Krishi Nagar, Akola-444104 (MS) India.
  State Maharashtra
  Country India
List of courses offered by Dr. Panjabrao Deshmukh Krishi Vidyapeeth
  Sr.No    Course Name
5B.Sc.(Food Tech.)
6BBA (Agriculture)
List of colleges affiliated with Dr. Panjabrao Deshmukh Krishi Vidyapeeth
   Sr.No.    College Name
Constituent colleges
1College of Agriculture, Nagpur
2College of Agriculture, Akola
3College of Agriculture, Sonapur
4College of Horticulture, Akola
5College of Forestry, Akola
6College of Agri. Engineering & Technology, Akola
7Post Graduate Institute, Akola
8School of Agri-Business Management, Nagpur
9Vasantrao Naik College of Agriculture Bio-technology, Yavatmal
Affiliated Grant-in-Aid Colleges
1Shri Shivaji College of Agricuture, Amravati
2Anand Niketan College of Agriculture, Warora
Private Non-Grant-In-Aid Colleges
1Vivekanand College of Agriculture, Hiwara, Dist Buldana
2S.V.G.I College of Agriculture, Jalgaon Jamod Dist. Buldana
3College of Agriculture, Darwa Dist. Yavatmal
4Marotrao Wadaphate College of Agriculture, Yavatmal
5Ramkrishna Bajaj College of Agriculture , Pipri Distt. Wardha
6Dr. Rajendra Gode Agriculture College, Old Ajispur road, Taluka:-Buldhana District:-Buldhana
7Shri Sant Shankar Maharaj College of Agriculture, Pimpalkhuta, Taluka:-Amravati District:-Amravati
8Late R.G.Deshmukh College of Agriculture, Tiwsa, Taluka:-Amravati District:-Amravati
9Shri Samarth College of Agriculture, Deoulgaon Raja, Taluka:-Deulgaonraja, District:-Buldhana
10Manoharbhai Patel Agriculture College, Hiratola, Kalimati, Dist. Gondiya
11Sau Vasudhatai Deshmukh College of Agriculture, Telegaon Dashasar, Dist. Amravati
12Shri Sevakbhau Waghaye Patil Agriculture College, Lesalwada Wagh, Taluka:- Dhamangaon, Dist. Amravati
13College of Agriculture Umerkhed, Taluka:- Umerkhed, Dist. Yavatmal
14College of Agriculture, Shirla Andhare, Taluka:- Patur, Dist. Akola
15College of Agriculture Risod, Taluka:- Risod, Dist. Washim
16Smt. Anusayabai Meghe College of Agriculture, Arvi Road Wardha
17Shri Shivaji College of Horticulture, Amravati
18Swatantrya Veer G.I. College of Horticulture, Jalgaon Jamod, Dist. Buldhana
19Shri. Shivaji College of Bio Technology, Amravati
20Sau. Vasudhatai Deshmukh College of Food Tech. Amravati
21College of Agriculture Business Management, Hiwara, Buldana
22S.V.G.I College of Agri Engineering & Technology, Jalgaon Jamod, Dist.Buldhana

Maharashtra University List

Mahatma Gandhi Antarrashtriya Hindi VishwavidyalayaDr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada UniversityDr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University
Dr. Balasaheb Sawant Konkan Krishi VidyapeethDr. Panjabrao Deshmukh Krishi VidyapeethGondwana University
Kavi Kulguru Kalidas Sanskrit VishwavidyalayaMaharahtra University of Health SciencesMaharashtra Animal & Fishery Sciences University
Maharashtra National Law UniversityMahatma Phule Krishi VidyapeethVasantrao Naik Marathwada Krishi Vidyapeeth
Mumbai UniversityNorth Maharashtra UniversitySant Gadge Baba Amravati University
Savitribai Phule Pune UniversityShivaji UniversitySmt. Nathibai Damodar Thackersey Women's University
Solapur UniversitySwami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada UniversityRashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University
Yashwant Rao Chavan Maharashtra Open University