CBSE 10th Board Exam Date Sheet 2021 (May 4 to June 10) : Check Dates & Time Table Here

  1. ⇒ 1st Paper: May 4
  2. ⇒ Last Paper: June 10
Events Tentative Dates
Release of CBSE 10th Date Sheet 31st December 2020
Admit Card for Board Exams April 2021
CBSE 10th Exam Dates 2021 March 2021
CBSE Class 10 Result 2021 by 15th July 2021

Tweet Dr. Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishank

CBSE Class 10th Exam Timetable Released

CBSE Board Class 10th and 12th Date Sheet 2020 (New): Check Rescheduled Exam Dates

Name of Subject CBSE 10th New Date Sheet Time
Social Science July 1, Wednesday 10.30 AM- 1.30 PM
Science July 2, Thursday 10.30 AM- 1.30 PM
Hindi Course A, Hindi Course B July 10, Friday 10.30 AM- 1.30 PM
English Comm, English Lang & Lit July 15, Wednesday 10.30 AM- 1.30 PM

CBSE Class 12th Exam Timetable Released

Name of Subject CBSE 12th New Date Sheet Time
Home Science July 1, Wednesday 10:30 am – 01:30 pm
Hindi Elective, Hindi Core July 2, Thursday 10:30 am – 01:30 pm
Business Studies July 9, Thursday 10:30 am – 01:30 pm
Geography July 11, Saturday 10:30 am – 01:30 pm
Sociology July 13, Monday 10:30 am – 01:30 pm
Physics (Only for North East Delhi Students) July 3, Friday 10:30 am – 01:30 pm
Accountancy (Only for North East Delhi Students) July 4, Saturday 10:30 am – 01:30 pm
Chemistry (Only for North East Delhi Students) July 6, Monday 10:30 am – 01:30 pm
Computer Science (Old), Informatics PRac (New), Computer Science (New), Informatics Prac (Old), Information Tech July 7, Tuesday 10:30 am – 01:30 pm
English Elective N, English Elective C, English Core (Only for North East Delhi Students) July 8, Wednesday 10:30 am – 01:30 pm
Political Science (Only for North East Delhi Students) July 14, Tuesday 10:30 am – 01:30 pm
Mathematics (Only for North East Delhi Students) July 15, Wednesday 10:30 am – 01:30 pm
Economics (Only for North East Delhi Students) July 15, Wednesday 10:30 am – 01:30 pm
Biology (Only for North East Delhi Students) July 15, Wednesday 10:30 am – 01:30 pm
History (Only for North East Delhi Students) July 15, Wednesday 10:30 am – 01:30 pm

One thought on “CBSE 10th Board Exam Date Sheet 2021 (May 4 to June 10) : Check Dates & Time Table Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *