Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University KBCNMU Result at nmu.ac.in

Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University Jalgaon was established on 15th August 1990 under the Maharashtra University Act, XXIX of 1989. It has started its academic as well as administrative functioning in the year 1991-92. The jurisdiction of the university is extended over three districts i.e Jalgaon, Dhule and Nandubar. The university was awarded with Four Star grade in 20001, B Grade with 2.88 CGA in the year 2009 and A Grade with 3.11 CGPCA in 3rd cycle re-accreditation in 2015 by NAAC. There are 220 affiliated colleges and 04 universities recognized research institutes/centers under the jurisdiction of university.

The university is well equipped with excellent infrastructure facilities, library separate hostels for boys and girls, indoor stadium etc. There are 13 schools and 01 institute imparting education in 11 Undergraduate, 62 post graduate and 37 Ph.D programs. The university has implemented Cumulative Grade Point Average system from the academic year 2009-10 and Choice Based Credit System from the academic year 2014-15. As per the National Institutional Ranking Framework (NIRF)-2016, the Ministry of Human Resource Development, the North Maharashtra University is ranked 59th among the top 100 universities and institutes in India.

For more information students can also visit the official website http://nmu.ac.in/. Students can also visit the www.onlineresultportal.com to know more about notification dates, online download application form, admit card, checkout their results and other important and relevant information.

KBCNMU Result (Announced) at nmu.ac.in

The Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University (KBCNMU), located in Jalgaon in the Maharashtra state of India, makes accessible the exam results of its affiliated programs on its official web portal, http://nmu.ac.in/en-us/. Candidates appearing for the KBCNMU exams can check their examination results via its official website.

Upon the KBCNMU authorities declaring the exam results, you must go to the home page of its official portal. The following step is to locate and then tap the “Student Corner”. Thereafter, you have to select the “Examination” and “Online Result (Student)” tabs from the subsequent drop-down menus. This done, the KBCNMU login page appears on the screen and you must proceed by entering your login details. After that, your KBCNMU exam results will appear on the screen. Here, you have to take a print copy of your KBCNMU exam results for record purposes. You must even check your KBCNMU exam results for any errors and contact the concerned examiners for the mandatory corrections.

Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University Exam Result 2024 Details
University Name Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University
Location of University Jalgaon, Maharashtra
University Type Government
Affiliations UGC
Mode of Results Online
Status of Result Available Now
Result Type Semester/ Annual
Recently Declared Result UG/ PG Exam Result
Official Website https://nmu.ac.in/

Important Links

Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University Jalgaon Result
Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University Jalgaon – Official Site
North Maharashtra University
List of courses offered by North Maharashtra University
1 Drama
2 Basic Beauty Parlor
3 Rural Development Journalism
4 Massage Therapy
5 Montessori
6 Dress Designing
7 Fashion Design
8 Fashion Design(D)
9 Human Rights Value
10 Mobile Repairing
11 Diploma in Psychological Guidance & Counseling
12 Diploma in Fine Animation
13 Balwadi
14 Defense Journalism
15 Industrial Certificate
16 NGO Management
17 PRA Tools and Term
List of colleges affiliated with North Maharashtra University
1 NMU’s Institute of Distance Education And Learning; Umavinagar; Jalgaon
2 Krida Rasik Education Society’s Adv. Sitaram (Babanbhau) Anandramji Baheti Arts ; Com and Science Col.Jalgaon
3 Dhandai Mata Education Society’s Arts College; Amalner,Dist.Jalgaon
4 Y.C.S.P.Mandal’s Dadasaheb Digambar Shankar Patil Arts; Com. And Science College; Erandol,Dist.Jalgaon
5 Raver Parisar Shikshan Prasarak Mandal’s Shri V.S. Naik Arts; Com. And Science College; Raver, Dist.Jalgaon
6 Janta Shikshan Mandal’s Sane Guruji Vidya Prabodhini Comrehensive College of Education; Khiroda
7 N.Y.N.C. Arts, Science & Commerce College Chalisgaon
8 Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Arts & Science College Ainpur Tal.Raver
9 Sau.Sumantai Patil B.Ed. College Bhadgaon Road, Pachora Dist.Jalgaon
10 A.R.B. Garud kala,wanijya & Vidnyan Mahavidyalaya Shendurni, Tal.Jamner,Dist.Jalgaon
11 K.Narkhede College of Science, Bhusawal
12 P.D.U.S.R.M’s Institute Of Management & Research, Jamner
13 Bhusawal Arts, Science & P.O. Nahata Commerce College, Bhusawal
14 Smt.G.G.Khadse College Muktainagar
15 Pratap College Amalner
16 Sharda Educational and Social Sanstha’s Vidhyadhan Commerce College; Valwadi; Dhule
17 West Khandesh Dalit Shikshan Prasarak Mandal’s Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Memeor
18 Dr.Babasaheb Ambedkar College Of Social Work Morane(Nakane) T&D Dhule
19 Arts, Commerce, Sci College Songir
20 Adarsha Shikshan Prasarak Mandal’s Vispute College of Education Nakane Road,Deopur,Dhule
21 N.T.V.S’s Gajmal Tulshiram
22 Adivasi Seva Sahayyak and Shikshan Prasarak Sanstha’s Shri. Surupsing Hirya Naik College of Education,Navapur, Dist.Nandurbar
23 Arts & Science Mahila College Shahada Dist. Nandurbar
24 A.S.Mandal’s Arts Commerce College Trust’s C.H.C. Arts S.G.P.Commerce &B.B.J.P. Science College,Taloda Dist.Nandurbar
25 Vasantrao Naik Arts,Commerce & Science College, Vidyawadi Shahada, Dist.Nandurbar
26 D.H.Agrawal Arts,Shri.Rang Avdhoot Commerce & Shri C.C. Shah & M.G. Agrawal Science College,Navapur.Dist.Nandurbar
27 NMU’s Pratap Tatwadnyan Kendra, Amalner
28 NMU’s Mahatma Gandhi Tatwadnyan Kendra,Dhule
29 NMU’s Eklavya Shikshan Kendra, Nandurbar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *